Staff List

Executive Administrator: Patricia Durso
Director: Alessandra Nicodemo, MLIS
Adult Programming
Financial Analyst/Bookkeeper: Monica Fosdick

Circulation Staff:

  • Laura Chumas, Supervisory Circulation Associate
  • Shannon Lynch, Youth Services Assistant
  • Josh Bandstra
  • Emily Chen
  • Emily Davis
  • Anna Hurt
  • Amanda Nicholson
  • Susan Raisch
  • Erica Svitak
  • Kaitlyn Tanis, MLIS
  • Lorraine Unger
  • Sam Wright

To contact the Circulation Desk, please email, or call 201-327-4338 x2.

PLEASE NOTE:  Materials cannot be renewed by voice mail or e-mail.