Lee Memorial Library Board of Trustees

The Lee Memorial Library is administered by the Board of Library Trustees (appointed by the the Borough Mayor) in accordance with By-Laws adopted by the Board.

2020 Library Board of Trustees members are:
Catherine Shaw, President
Jackie McSwiggan, Vice President
Sandy Desmond, Secretary
Jill Webb, Treasurer
Sheila Granowitz
Jim Wright
Suzanne Warzala
Honorable Ari Bernstein, Mayor
Matt O’Toole, Mayor’s Representative
Dr. Michael Barcadepone, Superintendent of Schools
Melissa Duncan, Superintendent’s Representative


Meetings of the Library Board are generally held on the third Thursday of each month (except August) at 7:00 PM at the Library. Members of the public are invited to attend.

2020 Library Board of Trustees Meetings are held on the following dates:

January 16 (Regular meeting immediately follows Reorganization Meeting @ 7:15pm)
February 20
March 19
April 16
May 21
June 18
July 16
September 17
October 15
November 19
December 17

Please click here to view minutes from previous meetings.